Archbishop Kavukatt Jubilee Memorial School, Kanjirapally

Archbishop Kavukatt Jubilee Memorial School or AKJM Public School was founded by the Society of Jesus in Kanjirappally, Kerala, Kottayam District, India. It provides elementary through higher secondary education and is not government aided. It follows the principles of Jesuit pedagogy.

St.Paul's School, Nimbahera

St. Paul’s School at Nimbahera was founded in the year 2003 by Rev Fr Thomas Mullanmadackal (1949-2015). It began with 75 students from Nursery to Standard 1. Gradually, the school became one of the prestigious institutes in the city, imparting value education along with intellectual formation to mould a strong and able young generation.

Rajeshwar Convent Higher Secondary School, Rajgarh

Rajeshwar Convent Higher Secondary School is a private unaided school under the general management of the Catholic Diocese of Ujjain, registered under the M.P. Society Registration Act 1973 (No.44 of 1973, Reg.No 3483). In particular it is run by St Mary's Catholic Church at Rajgarh. The management enjoys minority rights as enshrined in the Constitution of India: Article 30.